9 E-books Set, Kindle Version


Serendipity World of Zontoria, First 9 Books, E-books, Kindle Format

Enjoy the journey 

Life is funny about giving us little gifts every day that keep growing, and touching the lives of everyone we interact with. All of us live in this world where we meet, or our stories touch ever so lightly. When we become aware of ourselves and our place in the order of things, wonderous opportunities and possibilities will keep offering little serendipity moments to make our lives a little happier.

Progressive stories have been around as long as gossip. We all know how a little story can grow when shared, and shared, and shared. The Serendipity World of Zontoria has been created as a series of progressive stories. Characters are based in a likeness of imperfect human beings with vast human emotions; feeling pride; jealousy and envy; love and passion; anger and frustration; physical and emotional imperfections; and the always present need to laugh and find true happiness.

The land of Zontoria is a fantasy land, based on reality with stories that have many possibilities for an outcome which create an element of surprise. All the chapter-books have a plot featuring a main character or characters with a story to share or a dilemma to solve.

Download each Book to your Kindle or save to Hard Drive




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “9 E-books Set, Kindle Version”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This